IMU - HQ TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

  S.No
  Name
  Designation
  Email Id
  Extension Number

OFFICE OF THE VICE CHANCELLOR

01 Dr. Malini V Shankar, I.A.S. (Retd.) Vice Chancellor vc@imu.ac.in
02 Smt.C. Sumathi PS to VC csumathi@imu.ac.in 9031 / 9032

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

03 Shri K. Saravanan Registrar (i/c) registrar@imu.ac.in
04 Smt.A. Aruna PS to Registrar aaruna@imu.ac.in 9034

ADMINISTRATION / INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SECTION

05 Shri.S. Satish Deputy Registrar (Admin, Legal & Secretariat) dradmin.hq@imu.ac.in, dr.legal@imu.ac.in 9036
06 Shri.E. Srikkanth Assistant Registrar (Admin) esrikkanth@imu.ac.in 9049
07 Shri.P. Thangapandian Assistant Registrar (Admin & Legal) / CISO thangapandianp@imu.ac.in 9037

OFFICE OF THE COE

08 Shri.G.R. Giridharan Controller of Examinations (i/c) coe@imu.ac.in
09 Smt.K. Akila Selvi PS to COE akilak@imu.ac.in 9039

EXAMINATIONS SECTION

10 Shri.R. Anbu Assistant Registrar (Exams) ranbu@imu.ac.in 9041

OFFICE OF THE HEAD - ACADEMICS, CONSULTANCY, RESEARCH AND CTCE

11 Prof. K.M. Sivakholundu Head (CTCE & ACR) headacademics@imu.ac.in -
12 Smt. R. Jalaja PA to Head (CTCE & ACR) rjalaja@imu.ac.in 9029

ACADEMICS, CONSULTANCY, RESEARCH AND CTCE SECTION

13 Shri.K. Kathirvel Deputy Registrar (Academics) dracademics@imu.ac.in 9040
14 Shri. Anurag Mall Assistant Registrar (Academics) anuragmall@imu.ac.in 9018

OFFICE OF THE FINANCE OFFICER

15 Shri.M. Saravanan Finance Officer (i/c) fo@imu.ac.in

FINANCE SECTION

16 Shri.R. Saravanan Deputy Registrar (Finance & Accounts) drfa.hq@imu.ac.in 9044

PURCHASE & ENGINEERING SECTION

17 Smt. Sini Manchala Deputy Registrar (Purchase) dr.purchase@imu.ac.in 9035
18 Shri.R. Manikandan Assistant Engineer (Electrical) ae.elec@imu.ac.in 9045
19 Shri.T.K. Parthasarathy Assistant Engineer (Civil) ae.civil@imu.ac.in 9046

VIGILANCE SECTION

20 Shri. Pradeep Kumar Jittuka, IRSME Chief Vigilance Officer cvo@imu.ac.in -
21 Shri. P. Thangapandian Assistant Registrar (Vigilance) arvighq@imu.ac.in 9037

PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER

22 Shri. P. Thangapandian Public Relations Officer (i/c) proimu@imu.ac.in 9037