IMU - HQ TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

  S.No
  Name
  Designation
  Email Id
  Extension Number

OFFICE OF VICE CHANCELLOR

01 Prof. K. M. Sivakholundu Vice Chancellor vc@imu.ac.in
02 Shri.S. Satish Deputy Registrar (Secretariat) drsec.hq@imu.ac.in
03 Smt.C.Sumathi PS to VC csumathi@imu.ac.in 9031 / 9032
04 Smt.C.R.Chandrika PA to VC crchandrika@imu.ac.in 9033

OFFICE OF REGISTRAR

05 Capt (IN) A.K.Paluskar (Retd.) Registrar registrar@imu.ac.in
06 Smt.A.Aruna PS to Registrar aaruna@imu.ac.in 9034

ADMINISTRATION / PURCHASE / INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SECTION

07 Shri.K. Saravanan Deputy Registrar (Administration) dradmin.hq@imu.ac.in 9036
08 Shri.G.R. Giridharan Deputy Registrar (Legal & Purchase) grgiridharan@imu.ac.in 9035
09 Shri.E. Srikkanth Assistant Registrar (Administration-I) esrikkanth@imu.ac.in 9038
10 Shri.P. Thangapandian Assistant Registrar (Administration-II) & CISO thangapandianp@imu.ac.in 9037
11 Smt. C. Sridevi Section Officer (Purchase) csridevi@imu.ac.in 9064

OFFICE OF COE

12 Shri. S.V. Durga Prasad Controller of Examinations coe@imu.ac.in
13 Smt.K. Akila Selvi PS to COE akilak@imu.ac.in 9039

EXAMINATION & ACADEMIC SECTION

14 Smt. Sini Manchala Deputy Registrar (Exams & Academics) drexams@imu.ac.in 9040
15 Shri.R. Anbu Assistant Registrar (Exams & Academics) ranbu@imu.ac.in 9041
16 Shri.D. Padmanaban Section Officer (Exams & Academics) padmanaban@imu.ac.in 9053

FINANCE SECTION

17 Shri. M.Saravanan DFO / Finance Officer (i/c) fo@imu.ac.in 9042
18 Shri. R.Saravanan Deputy Registrar (Finance & Accounts) drfa.hq@imu.ac.in 9044

ENGINEERING SECTION

19 Shri.R. Manikandan Assistant Engineer (Electrical) ae.elec@imu.ac.in 9045
20 Shri.T.K. Parthasarathy Assistant Engineer (Civil) ae.civil@imu.ac.in 9046

VIGILANCE SECTION

21 Shri P. Ravindrababu, IRSME Chief Vigilance Officer cvo@imu.ac.in 044 - 25392259
22 Shri P. Thangapandian Assistant Registrar (Vigilance) arvighq@imu.ac.in 9037