IMU - HQ TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

  S.No
  Name
  Designation
  Email Id
  Extension Number

OFFICE OF THE VICE CHANCELLOR

01 Dr. Malini V Shankar, I.A.S. (Retd.) Vice Chancellor vc@imu.ac.in
02 Smt.C. Sumathi PS to VC pstovc@imu.ac.in 9031 / 9032

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

03 Shri K. Saravanan Registrar (i/c) registrar@imu.ac.in
04 Shri. G.Anandharaj PS to Registrar pstoregistrar@imu.ac.in 9034

ADMINISTRATION / INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SECTION

05 Shri.S. Satish Deputy Registrar (Admin, Legal & Secretariat) dradmin.hq@imu.ac.in, dr.legal@imu.ac.in 9036
06 Shri.R. Anbu Assistant Registrar (Admin-I) ranbu@imu.ac.in / aradmin1.hq@imu.ac.in 9037
07 Shri.E. Srikkanth Assistant Registrar (Admin-II) esrikkanth@imu.ac.in / aradmin2.hq@imu.ac.in 9049
08 Shri.P. Thangapandian CISO thangapandianp@imu.ac.in 9041

OFFICE OF THE COE

09 Shri.G.R. Giridharan Controller of Examinations (i/c) coe@imu.ac.in
10 Smt.K. Akila Selvi PS to COE pstocoe@imu.ac.in 9039

EXAMINATIONS SECTION

11 Shri.P. Thangapandian Assistant Registrar (Exams) arexams.hq@imu.ac.in 9041

OFFICE OF THE DEAN (NAOE, Academics, Research & Training)

12 Prof. K.M. Sivakholundu Dean (NAOE & ART) headacademics@imu.ac.in -
13 Smt. R. Jalaja PA to Dean (NAOE & ART) rjalaja@imu.ac.in 9029

ACADEMICS, CONSULTANCY, RESEARCH AND CTCE SECTION

14 Shri.K. Kathirvel Deputy Registrar (Academics) dracademics@imu.ac.in 9040
15 Shri. Anurag Mall Assistant Registrar (Academics) anuragmall@imu.ac.in / aracademics@imu.ac.in 9018

OFFICE OF THE FINANCE OFFICER

16 Shri.M. Saravanan Finance Officer (i/c) fo@imu.ac.in

FINANCE SECTION

17 Shri.R. Saravanan Deputy Registrar (Finance & Accounts) drfa.hq@imu.ac.in 9044

PURCHASE & ENGINEERING SECTION

18 Smt. Sini Manchala Deputy Registrar (Purchase) dr.purchase@imu.ac.in 9035
19 Shri.R. Manikandan Assistant Engineer (Electrical) ae.elec@imu.ac.in 9045
20 Shri.T.K. Parthasarathy Assistant Engineer (Civil) ae.civil@imu.ac.in 9046

VIGILANCE SECTION

21 Shri. Pradeep Kumar Jittuka, IRSME Chief Vigilance Officer cvo@imu.ac.in -
22 Shri. P. Thangapandian Assistant Registrar (Vigilance) arvighq@imu.ac.in 9041

PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER

23 Shri. P. Thangapandian Public Relations Officer (i/c) proimu@imu.ac.in 9041