IMU - HQ TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

The Outside Caller has to dial Prefix (044 - 2453 **** (Extn Number))

  S.No
  Name
  Designation
  Email Id
  Extension Number

OFFICE OF THE VICE CHANCELLOR

01 Dr. Malini V Shankar, I.A.S. (Retd.) Vice Chancellor vc@imu.ac.in
02 Shri.S. Satish Deputy Registrar (VC Secretariat) drsec.hq@imu.ac.in 9029
03 Smt.C. Sumathi PS to VC pstovc@imu.ac.in 9031 / 9032

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

04 Shri K. Saravanan Registrar registrar@imu.ac.in
05 Shri. G.Anandharaj PS to Registrar pstoregistrar@imu.ac.in 9034

ADMINISTRATION / INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SECTION

06 Shri.R. Saravanan Deputy Registrar (Admin, Legal & Secretariat) dradmin.hq@imu.ac.in, dr.legal@imu.ac.in 9036
07 Shri.R. Anbu Assistant Registrar (Admin-I) aradmin1.hq@imu.ac.in 9037
08 Shri.E. Srikkanth Assistant Registrar (Admin-II) aradmin2.hq@imu.ac.in 9049
09 Shri.P. Thangapandian CISO thangapandianp@imu.ac.in 9041

OFFICE OF THE COE

10 Cmde. Kishore Dattatraya Joshi (Retd.) Controller of Examinations coe@imu.ac.in
11 Smt.K. Akila Selvi PS to COE pstocoe@imu.ac.in 9039

EXAMINATIONS SECTION

12 Shri.P. Thangapandian Assistant Registrar (Exams) arexams.hq@imu.ac.in 9041

ADMISSION & ACADEMICS SECTION

13 Shri.K. Kathirvel Deputy Registrar (Academics) dracademics@imu.ac.in 9040
14 Shri. Anurag Mall Assistant Registrar (Academics) anuragmall@imu.ac.in / aracademics@imu.ac.in 9018

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

15 Dr. Rajoo Balaji Dean (i/c) dean@imu.ac.in -
16 Shri. G.R. Giridharan Deputy Registrar (CTR) drctr.hq@imu.ac.in 9048

OFFICE OF THE FINANCE OFFICER

17 Shri.M. Saravanan Finance Officer (i/c) fo@imu.ac.in

FINANCE SECTION

18 Shri D. Baladandapani Assistant Registrar (Finance & Accounts) dbaladandapani@imu.ac.in 9043
19 Shri Amit Kumar Assistant Registrar (Finance & Accounts) amitkumar@imu.ac.in 9050

PURCHASE & ENGINEERING SECTION

20 Smt. Sini Manchala Deputy Registrar (Purchase) dr.purchase@imu.ac.in 9035
21 Shri.R. Manikandan Assistant Engineer (Electrical) ae.elec@imu.ac.in 9045
22 Shri.T.K. Parthasarathy Assistant Engineer (Civil) ae.civil@imu.ac.in 9046

VIGILANCE SECTION

23 Shri. Pradeep Kumar Jittuka, IRSME Chief Vigilance Officer cvo@imu.ac.in -
24 Shri. P. Thangapandian Assistant Registrar (Vigilance) arvighq@imu.ac.in 9041

PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER

25 Shri. P. Thangapandian Public Relations Officer (i/c) proimu@imu.ac.in 9041