Announcement of Winning Teams of the IMO Mock Session Competition -2021

Winning Teams in HTW Topic A:

Development of Measures to Ensure Quality of On-board Training as a Part of the Mandatory Seagoing Service, Required by the STCW Convention:

Winner – Team A2 Kolkata:

- Cadet. Anirban Bhattacharjee
- Cadet. Ritbik Kumar
- Cadet. Ankur Kundu
- Cadet. Sayak Sen

First Runner-Up, Team E1- Chennai:

- Mr.Raj Jitendra Singh
- Mr.Rishav Kumar
- Mr.Nakka Halex Pranit
- Mr. Polamarasetti Vamsi

Second Runner-Up, Team D1 Kolkata

- Cadet. Mohamad Farhan Aqdus
- Cadet. Kumar Sambhav
- Cadet. Shubham Kumar Verma
- Cadet. Ravi Prakash

Third Runner-Up, Team F1-Kochi

- Mr. Gopi Krishna. K
- Mr.Joel Jain
- Mr. Sarath Madhusoodanan
- Mr. Pawan Kumar

Winning Teams in MARPOL 73/78, Topic-B:

Amending the Annex –V of MARPOL 73/78 so as to protect the Marine Ecology from Vessel based Marine Plastic Litter.

Winner – Team E1 Vizag:

- Cadet. Naman Singh
- Cadet. ABSS Siddarth
- Cadet. Anagha. S
- Cadet. Shubham Kumar

First Runner-Up Team F1 – Vizag:

- Mr. Akshay Praveen
- Mr. Ayushi Srivastava
- Mr. Rajeneesh P
- Mr. S.N. Sarveshwaran

Second Runner-Up - Team C1- Mumbai Port Campus

- Cadet. Param Sharma
- Cadet. Anju Singh
- Cadet. Saksham Jaiswal
- Cadet. Akash B Yadal

Third Runner-Up – Team- F2, Chennai

- Cadet. Manas Sharma
- Cadet. Abhinav Parashar Jha
- Cadet. Anoop M
- Cadet. Ram Subramani . R