Director - Chennai Campus


R.Adm. Amit Bose Director

Regular Faculty

School of Maritime Management

  Dr. B. Swaminathan

  HOD, SMM & Associate Professor

  Dr. A. Mourougane

  Associate Professor

  Dr. M. Sekar

  Assistant Professor

  Dr. Lekha C. Ravi

  Assistant Professor

  Dr. Emil Mathew

  Assistant Professor

School of Marine Engineering

  Dr. K. Sivasami

  HOD, SMET & Associate Professor

  Shri. R. Prasanna Kumar

  Associate Professor

  Dr. Y.V.V Satya Narayana Murthy

  Associate Professor

  Shri K. Anbazhagan

  Associate Professor

  Dr. Amruthaluru Sai Kiran

  Assistant Professor

  Shri C. P. Balaji

  Assistant Professor

  Shri W. John Basha


  Ms. V Girija

  Lecturer (Chemistry)

  Shri. Tota Rakesh Kumar

  Assistant Professor

School of Nautical Science

  Capt. Ganesan Velayutham

  HOD, SNS & Associate Professor

  Smt. G. Sridevi Devasena

  Assistant Professor (CS)

  Shri. Amit Kumar Singh

  Assistant Professor (Electronics and Communications)

  Smt. S. Srividya

  Lecturer (Physics)
Copyright © Indian Maritime University
Total Visitors: 3261703 Today's Visitors: No records found!